Town of Veteran, Chemung County NY - Southern Tier of New York State

CSS MenuMaker

Planning Board

PB MEETING SCHEDULE
The first Monday of each month at 7:00pm at town hall.

PB AGENDA

MINUTES



FORMS

MEMBERS
Liane OBrien, chair  liane.obrien@hotmail.com
Elise Speck,         
especk@townofveteran.org         12/09 - 12/31/15
Floyd Bennett,    
fbennett@townofveteran.org       01/10 - 12/31/16       
Richard Winkky, rwinkky@townofveteran.org        01/03 - 12/31/17
Marianne Kalec, mkalec@townofveteran.org        12/11 - 12/31/18         
David Crowley,   dcrowley@townofveteran.org      06/13 - 12/31/19         
Edwin Derry,       ederry@townofveteran.org         04/14 - 12/31/21

LINKS
Comprehensive Plan / TC (Janet Thigpen) - stcplanning.org
CC soil and water Mark Watts -  chemungcountyswcd.com
CC Stormwater Coalition (Jimme Joe Carl) - chemungcounty.com
Enivironmental Finance Center S.U. (Khristopher Dodson) syracusecoe.org/efc/
Flood Insurance - floodsmart.gov
...download>>
Town of Veteran, 4049 Watkins Road, Millport, NY 14864
Phone: (607) 739-1476 MAP
search site weather
staff area | disclaimer | townofveteran.org