Town of Veteran, Chemung County NY - Southern Tier of New York State

CONTACTS

Town of Veteran

Address:
4049 Watkins Road
Millport, NY 14864

Phone:
 . . . (607) 739-1476 (Town Clerk)  
 . . . (607) 739-3337 (Court)
 . . . (607) 739-1261 (Highway)
 . . . (607) 742-9645 (Code)
Fax: (607) 739-8371

Location & Directions
GPS: 42.2508261,-76.8373557

OFFICES:

Patricia R. Manwaring, Town Clerk/Tax Collector . . . vetclerk@stny.rr.com
Curt Rhodes, Highway Supt . . . vethighway@stny.rr.com
Sally Whitson, Assessor . . . vetassessor@stny.rr.com
Ken Ripley, Code Officer . . . kenripley@stny.rr.com

TOWN JUSTICE:
Marie Roller . . . bclark1@nycourts.gov

TOWN BOARD:
William Winkky, Supervisor . . . vetsup@stny.rr.com
David Lewis, Deputy Supervisor . . . dlewis@townofveteran.org
Fran Henke, Councilman . . . fhenke@townofveteran.org
Louis DeCicco, Councilman . . . ldecicco@townofveteran.org
Richard Lapierre, Councilman . . . redpb@stny.rr.com

Town Attorney
 . . . John Groff . . . jgroff@townofveteran.org

PLANNING BOARD:
David Crowley
. . . dcrowley@townofveteran.org
Elise Speck . . . especk@townofveteran.org (01/17 - 12/31/21)
Floyd Bennett . . . fbennett@townofveteran.org (01/17 - 12/31/23)
Richard Winkky . . . rwinkky@townofveteran.org (01/18 -12/31/24)
Marianne Kalec  . . . mkalec@townofveteran.org (12/11 - 12/31/18)
Shawn Lapierre (06/13 - 12/31/19)
Edwin Derry . . . ederry@townofveteran.org (04/14 - 12/31/21)

RECORDING SECRETARY FOR PLANNING BOARD& ZBA 
Lori Anne White . . . lwhite@townofveteran.org

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS:
Liane O'Brien,Chairman . . . liane.obrien@hotmail.com
Shawn Lapierre . . . slapierre@stny.rr.com
April Cook . . . acook@townofveteran.org
Anthony Pucci . . . anthonyjpucci@gmail.com

BOARD OF ASSESSMENT REVIEW:
Timothy O'Brien, chairman
. . . tobrien@townofveteran.org  
Richard Rodabaugh . . . rrodabaugh@townofveteran.org
Eugene Sensel . . . esensel@townofveteran.org
Crystal Spicher
. . . Crystalspicher@gmail.com

HISTORIANS:
Tim Rodabaugh
. . . veteranny@yahoo.com
Rick Smith . . . rsmith@townofveteran.org

Town of Veteran, 4049 Watkins Road, Millport, NY 14864
Phone: (607) 739-1476 Map
staff area | disclaimer | search | townofveteran.org