Town of Veteran, Chemung County NY - Southern Tier of New York State

CSS MenuMaker

CONTACTS

Town of Veteran 

Address:   4049 Watkins Road
                      Millport, NY 14864

Phone#:        (607) 739-1476 (Town Clerk)  
                     (607) 739-3337 (Court)
                     (607) 739-1261 (Highway)
                     (607) 742-9645 (Code)
Fax#:             (607) 739-8371

Location & Directions

GPS: 42.2508261,-76.8373557

OFFICES:

Patricia R. Manwaring   Town Clerk/Tax Collector      vetclerk@stny.rr.com
Curt Rhodes                     Highway Supt.            vethighway@stny.rr.com
Sally Whitson                   Assessor                      vetassessor@stny.rr.com
Ken Ripley                        Code Officer               kenripley@stny.rr.com

TOWN JUSTICE:

Thomas P. Brooks II          
Marie Roller              
bclark1@nycourts.gov

TOWN BOARD:

William Winkky         Supervisor                     vetsup@stny.rr.com
David Lewis                Deputy Supervisor       dlewis@townofveteran.org
Fran Henke                 Councilman                  fhenke@townofveteran.org

Louis DeCicco             Councilman                  ldecicco@townofveteran.org
Richard Lapierre        Councilman                   redpb@stny.rr.com

Town Attorney          John Groff                 jgroff@townofveteran.org

PLANNING BOARD:

Liane O’Brien     Chairman        liane.obrien@hotmail.com
Elise Speck                              
especk@townofveteran.org           01/17 - 12/31/21
Floyd Bennett                        fbennett@townofveteran.org          01/17 - 12/31/23    Richard Winkky                      rwinkky@townofveteran.org         01/03 -12/31/17
Marianne Kalec                      mkalec@townofveteran.org        12/11 - 12/31/18
David Crowley                        dcrowley@townofveteran.org       06/13 - 12/31/19
Edwin Derry                            ederry@townofveteran.org           04/14 - 12/31/21

RECORDING SECRETARY FOR PLANNING BOARD& ZBA 
Lori Anne White         lwhite
@townofveteran.org

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS:
Liane O’Brien     Chairman       
liane.obrien@hotmail.com
Shawn Lapierre                          
slapierre@stny.rr.com
April Cook                                    acook@townofveteran.org
Anthony Pucci                             anthonyjpucci@gmail.com


BOARD OF ASSESSMENT REVIEW:

Eugene Palmer:  chairman        epalmer@townofveteran.org
Richard Rodabaugh                    
rrodabaugh@townofveteran.org
Eugene Sensel                              
esensel@townofveteran.org
Timothy O’Brien                          
tobrien@townofveteran.org

HISTORIANS:

Tim Rodabaugh       veteranny@yahoo.com
Rick Smith                
rsmith@townofveteran.org

 

Town of Veteran, 4049 Watkins Road, Millport, NY 14864
Phone: (607) 739-1476 MAP
search site weather
staff area | disclaimer | townofveteran.org